MINUTES OF MEETING HYDE PARK COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT 1

A Landowners' Meeting of the Hyde Park Community Development District 1 was held on March 19, 2021 at 11:30 a.m., at the offices of Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, P.A., Northern Trust Bank Building, 4001 Tamiami Trail N., Suite 300, Naples, Florida 34103.

Present were:

Chuck Adams District Manager

Greg Urbancic Coleman, Yovanovich & Koester, P.A.

Terry Cole Hole Montes, Inc.

Jim Schier Neal Communities of Southwest Florida, LLC

Jason DeBello Ben Gibbs

Steve Wojcechowskyj

Rob Woods Dan Ciesielski

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Mr. Adams called the meeting to order at 11:30 a.m., and stated that the Landowners' Representative, Mr. Jim Schier, of Neal Communities of Southwest Florida, LLC, was present. District Staff and future Board Members were also present.

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

Mr. Schier agreed to Mr. Adams serving as Chair to conduct the Landowners' meeting.

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Supervisor [All Seats]

HYDE PARK CDD 1 March 19, 2021

A. Nominations

Mr. Schier nominated the following:

Seat 1 Jason DeBello

Seat 2 Ben Gibbs

Seat 3 Steve Wojcechowskyj

Seat 4 Rob Woods

Seat 5 Dan Ciesielski

No other nominations were made.

B. Casting of Ballots

I. Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

Mr. Adams stated that a total of 369 voting units were represented.

II. Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

No votes were assigned by proxy.

Mr. Schier, Vice President of Landowner Neal Communities of Southwest Florida, LLC (NCSF), was eligible to cast up to 291 votes on behalf of NCSF. He cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Jason DeBello	250 votes
Seat 2	Ben Gibbs	250 votes
Seat 3	Steve Wojcechowskyj	100 votes
Seat 4	Rob Woods	100 votes
Seat 5	Dan Ciesielski	100 votes

C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

Ms. Cerbone reported the following ballot tabulation, results and term lengths:

Seat 1	Jason DeBello	250 votes	4-year Term
Seat 2	Ben Gibbs	250 votes	4-year Term
Seat 3	Steve Wojcechowskyj	100 votes	2-year Term
Seat 4	Rob Woods	100 votes	2-year Term
Seat 5	Dan Ciesielski	100 votes	2-vear Term

FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Landowners' Questions/Comments

HYDE PARK CDD 1 March 19, 2021

There being no Landowners' questions or comments, the next item followed.

SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Adjournment

There being no further business to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 11:32 a.m.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

Chair Nice Chai